October 25, 2014

  Contact Us      

Police Department

Franklin Borough Police Department
15 Corkhill Road
Franklin, NJ 07416

ALL EMERGENCY CALLS TO 911

Chief Eugene McInerney 973-827-7700 extension 230 emcinerney@franklinpd.org
Lt. Jeffrey Smith 973-827-7700 extension 229 jsmith@franklinpd.org
Sgt. Gregory Cugliari 973-827-7700 extension 228 gcugliari@franklinpd.org
Ptl. Jesse Babcock jbabcock@franklinpd.org
Officer Rafael Burgos rburgos@franklinpd.org
Detective Nevin Mattessich  973-827-7700 extension 231 nmattessich@franklinpd.org
Sergeant Seamus Geddis sgeddis@franklinpd.org
Ptl. William Grissom wgrissom@franklinpd.org
Ptl. Jeffrey Korger jkorger@franklinpd.org
Detective Robert Vander Ploeg 973-827-7700 extension 237 rvanderploeg@franklinpd.org
Ptl. Jeffrey Snyder jsnyder@franklinpd.org

 

RECORDS
Firearms/Incident Reports/Discoveries/Accident Reports/Temporary Handicap Placards/Head Coaches of all sports leagues
973-827-9635

Wendy Burdge – wburdge@franklinpd.org

 

ALL EMERGENCY CALLS TO 911

If you would like to contact an officer you can call 973-827-7700 #2 and leave a message with Sparta Dispatch for the officer.

Anything that requires an officer must go through Sparta dispatch for the officer to be dispatched.