October 23, 2017

  Contact Us      

Police Department

Franklin Borough Police Department
15 Corkhill Road
Franklin, NJ 07416

ALL EMERGENCY CALLS TO 911

Chief Eugene McInerney 973-827-7700 extension 230 emcinerney@franklinpd.org
Lt. Jeffrey Smith 973-827-7700 extension 229 jsmith@franklinpd.org
Lt. Gregory Cugliari 973-827-7700 extension 228 gcugliari@franklinpd.org
Sergeant Seamus Geddis 973-827-7700 extension 227 sgeddis@franklinpd.org
Sergeant Nevin Mattessich 973-827-7700 extension 231 nmattessich@franklinpd.org
Sergeant Robert Vander Ploeg rvanderploeg@franklinpd.org
Sergeant Rafael Burgos  973-827-7700 extension 237 rburgos@franklinpd.org
Detective Daniel Flora dflora@franklinpd.org
Ptl. Jeffrey Korger jkorger@franklinpd.org
Ptl. Jeffrey Snyder jsnyder@franklinpd.org
Ptl. William Grissom wgrissom@franklinpd.org
Ptl. Jesse Babcock jbabcock@franklinpd.org
Ptl. David Schneider dschneider@franklinpd.org
Ptl. Zachary Oren zoren@franklinpd.org
Ptl. David MacQuesten dmacquesten@franklinpd.org

 

RECORDS
Firearms/Incident Reports/Discoveries/Accident Reports/Temporary Handicap Placards
973-827-9635

Wendy Burdge, Records/Administrative Assistant – wendy@franklinpd.org

 

ALL EMERGENCY CALLS TO 911

If you would like to contact an officer you can call 973-827-7700 #2 and leave a message with Sparta Dispatch for the officer.

Anything that requires an officer must go through Sparta dispatch for the officer to be dispatched.