April 22, 2019

  Contact Us      

Police Department

Franklin Borough Police Department
15 Corkhill Road
Franklin, NJ 07416

ALL EMERGENCY CALLS TO 911

Chief Gregory Cugliari (973) 827-7700 ext. 230 gcugliari@franklinpd.org
Captain Seamus Geddis (973) 827-7700 ext. 228 sgeddis@franklinpd.org
Detective Lieutenant Nevin Mattessich (973) 827-7700 ext. 231 nmattessich@franklinpd.org
Lieutenant Jeffrey Smith jsmith@franklinpd.org
Sergeant Robert Vander Ploeg (973) 827-7700 ext. 227 rvanderploeg@franklinpd.org
Sergeant Rafael Burgos (973) 827-7700 ext. 235 rburgos@franklinpd.org
Sergeant William Grissom (973) 827-7700 ext. 229 wgrissom@franklinpd.org
Patrolman Jeffrey Korger jkorger@franklinpd.org
Patrolman Jeffrey Snyder jsnyder@franklinpd.org
Patrolman Jesse Babcock jbabcock@franklinpd.org
Patrolman David Schneider dschneider@franklinpd.org
Patrolman Zachary Oren zoren@frankinpd.org
Detective Daniel Flora (973) 827-7700 ext. 237 dflora@franklinpd.org
Patrolman David MacQuesten dmacquesten@franklinpd.org
Patrolman Nicholas Della Fera ndellafera@franklinpd.org
Patrolman Brendan Prol bprol@franklinpd.org

RECORDS
Firearms/Incident Reports/Discoveries/Accident Reports/Temporary Handicap Placards
973-827-9635

Wendy Burdge, Records/Administrative Assistant – wendy@franklinpd.org

Franklin Police Website

ALL EMERGENCY CALLS TO 911

If you would like to contact an officer you can call 973-827-7700 #2 and leave a message with Sparta Dispatch for the officer.

Anything that requires an officer must go through Sparta dispatch for the officer to be dispatched.