July 26, 2014

  Contact Us      

Police Department

Franklin Borough Police Department
15 Corkhill Road
Franklin, NJ 07416

ALL EMERGENCY CALLS TO 911

Chief Eugene McInerney 973-827-7700 #4 & #1 or #4 & #2 emcinerney@franklinpd.org
Lt. Jeffrey Smith jsmith@franklinpd.org
Sergeant Leo Kinney lkinney@franklinpd.org
Ptl. Jesse Babcock jbabcock@franklinpd.org
Ptl. Rafael Burgos rburgos@franklinpd.org
Ptl. Robert Vander Ploeg III rvanderploeg@franklinpd.org
Sergeant Gregory Cugliari gcugliari@franklinpd.org
Sergeant Seamus Geddis sgeddis@franklinpd.org
Ptl. William Grissom wgrissom@franklinpd.org
Ptl. Jeffrey Korger (G.R.E.A.T. program) jkorger@franklinpd.org
Detective Nevin Mattessich 973-827-7700 #3 or 973-827-7700 x231 nmattessich@franklin.org
Ptl. Jeffrey Snyder jsnyder@franklin.org

 

RECORDS
Firearms/Incident Reports/Discoveries/Accident Reports/Temporary Handicap Placards/Head Coaches of all sports leagues
973-827-9635

Wendy Burdge – wburdge@franklinpd.org

 

ALL EMERGENCY CALLS TO 911

If you would like to contact an officer you can call 973-827-7700 #2 and leave a message with Sparta Dispatch for the officer.

Anything that requires an officer must go through Sparta dispatch for the officer to be dispatched.